browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Board Members

Executive Board

  • President  – Curtis Guay
  • Vice President – Michelle Cyr
  • Treasurer – Anita Huereca
  • Secretary – vacant
  • Parliamentarian – vacant

Committee Chairs

If you are interested in a position please contact the Executive Board at

  • Cultural Affairs – Helene Brown
  • Membership – Sarah Schwab
  • Publicity/Social Media – Kamber Smith
  • Thrift Store Liaison – Sarah Newcomb
  • Travel/Leisure – Danielle McNeely
  • Welfare – Passion White

Club Point of Contact

  • Wine Tasting – Clint Jacobsen


Contact us:

Friends of Camp Darby c/o Michelle Cyr
CMR 426 Box 244
APO, AE 09613